culkak.blogg.se

Gmail app for windows 10 desktop download
Gmail app for windows 10 desktop download





The only good thing about this app is that I can access my email from it.

gmail app for windows 10 desktop download

We have a specific signature that we need to use in order to send protected information, and I have to set this signature up again instead of it carrying over from my desktop accessibility. Again, I am at a loss as to why this is the case. Lastly, the emails I send from my iPad do not have the same formatting as the desktop site. I would rather be able to copy and paste the section of the sheet that is necessary to use. You simply cannot do this without creating an entirely new sheet, and then sharing it with them, which is simply not functional. Second, I cannot copy and paste tables from other Google apps and keep the formatting! We send programs to clients that we create in Google sheets, but we do not need to send the entire sheet at one time, only a part. This seems like a key component to writing succinct emails and I am not sure why this is not included. First, it is crazy that I cannot create bulleted or numbered lists. The this app app has such terribly limited usability in key areas. I use my iPad for work, as I need to take high resolution videos and have quick access to apps. Trying to attach multiple files in an email on mobile is so tedious.

gmail app for windows 10 desktop download

I wish they would stop trying to put in all these new features like Google Pay in emails, and just aim to make the app comfortable to use. I don’t know, it just feels like this app’s getting worse. My inbox takes longer to load now too with the redesign, and sometimes my notifications don’t go through, but that might be because of my phone, not the app.

gmail app for windows 10 desktop download

Plus, as I try to write emails, I keep getting the notification “some changes may not have saved” or something like that, and it would pop up every few seconds, making my email infuriating to write. And with the redesign, the app reset my original settings on swiping to archive or delete which was just annoying. Maybe I’m just not used to it yet, but I think this redesign makes the app harder to use. They also made the font in the app smaller so it’s harder to read. The redesign makes it difficult to know which email account you’re using and makes it more convoluted to switch accounts. I didn’t update this app in a while, and when I finally did, I thought things would run smoother, but then I get this weird redesign.







Gmail app for windows 10 desktop download